Home page > English > Credits > Credits




Mise à jour : 18 January 2018


Director of the publication: Patrick Vigliano

Directors of the Master programme: Patrick Vigliano and Uwe Ehrenstein

Secretary of the Master programme: Maria-Cirila Munoz

Webmaster: Thomas Leweke


This web site was developed using SPIP (Version 1.8.3), a free software distributed under the GPL license. For further information, see http://www.spip.net/en.

This site proposes subscriptions to RSS feeds containing information about the most recent articles and updates:
http://master-mecaphys.univ-mrs.fr/backend.php3 (French)
http://master-mecaphys.univ-mrs.fr/backend.php3?lang=en (English)